Our Executive Team

Annie Soriano
Executive Director
asoriano@citileafhousing.nyc

Brandi Mendonca
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
bmendonca@citileafhousing.nyc

Eduviges Diana Cordero
Controller
ecordero@citileafhousing.nyc

Anne Vonk
Clinical Director
avonk@citileafhousing.nyc

Mary Beth Finegan
Clinical Director
mfinegan@citileafhousing.nyc

Victoria Werring
Clinical Director
vwerring@citileafhousing.nyc

Joe Mendez
Facilities Director
jmendez@citileafhousing.nyc